Amateurs de ski et de snowboard du monde entier :

Nous sommes fiers d’avoir pu vous fournir un accès gratuit aux rapports sur la neige et aux guides de villégiature, entre autres informations, et nous vous sommes extrêmement reconnaissants d’avoir été de fidèles lecteurs et d’avoir apporté votre contribution à notre communauté, au fil des années.

Malheureusement, en raison du paysage médiatique changeant, Mountain News Corporation a connu des difficultés financières au cours des dernières années. Compte tenu des défis économiques supplémentaires dus à la pandémie de COVID-19, il n’est plus financièrement viable de continuer d’exploiter notre entreprise.

Mountain News Corporation et nos sites Web OnTheSnow et Skiinfo seront supprimés. Nous explorerons la possibilité de travailler avec un autre média par le biais de la vente, du partage ou de la contribution de nos actifs, si une telle possibilité permet d’offrir une expérience en ligne cohérente ou enrichie. Pour toute demande de renseignements concernant Mountain News Corporation veuillez envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse suivante :Feedback_OTS@mountainnews.com.

Nous tenons à remercier nos fidèles collaborateurs qui ont travaillé sans relâche au cours de toutes ces années pour vous communiquer d’excellentes informations. Nous savons que notre passion commune pour le ski et le snowboard continuera de se perpétuer, ce qui nous réconforte.

Rendez-vous à la montagne !

– Mountain News Corp.

Canada (Francais)

Tamarack Lodge at Bear Valley

Hébergement
2/3
Tamarack Lodge at Bear Valley
Tamarack Lodge at Bear Valley
Copyright:

Tamarack Lodge at Bear Valley


Visitez le site web

Ski

Informations générales

  • Type d'établissement: Autres hébergements
  • Notoriété de la destination: 1 / 1

Services / Équipements

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Parking gratuit

Stations à proximité

StationDistanceNeige fraîcheEnneigementMétéoAvis de nos membres
21km
0cm
0cm
19°C
65
34km
0cm
0cm
20°C
63
35km
0cm
0cm
20°C
58
49km
0cm
0cm
17°C
63
66km
0cm
419cm
20°C
58
Bulletins de Neige Par Région: Californie

Amateurs de ski et de snowboard du monde entier :

Nous sommes fiers d’avoir pu vous fournir un accès gratuit aux rapports sur la neige et aux guides de villégiature, entre autres informations, et nous vous sommes extrêmement reconnaissants d’avoir été de fidèles lecteurs et d’avoir apporté votre contribution à notre communauté, au fil des années.

Malheureusement, en raison du paysage médiatique changeant, Mountain News Corporation a connu des difficultés financières au cours des dernières années. Compte tenu des défis économiques supplémentaires dus à la pandémie de COVID-19, il n’est plus financièrement viable de continuer d’exploiter notre entreprise.

Mountain News Corporation et nos sites Web OnTheSnow et Skiinfo seront supprimés. Nous explorerons la possibilité de travailler avec un autre média par le biais de la vente, du partage ou de la contribution de nos actifs, si une telle possibilité permet d’offrir une expérience en ligne cohérente ou enrichie. Pour toute demande de renseignements concernant Mountain News Corporation veuillez envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse suivante :Feedback_OTS@mountainnews.com.

Nous tenons à remercier nos fidèles collaborateurs qui ont travaillé sans relâche au cours de toutes ces années pour vous communiquer d’excellentes informations. Nous savons que notre passion commune pour le ski et le snowboard continuera de se perpétuer, ce qui nous réconforte.

Rendez-vous à la montagne !

– Mountain News Corp.

Ski and snowboard enthusiasts from around the world:

We have been proud to provide you with free access to snow reports, resort guides and more, and we are beyond grateful for your readership and contributions to our community over the years.

Unfortunately given the changing media landscape, Mountain News Corporation has experienced financial declines in recent years. With additional economic challenges from the COVID-19 pandemic now facing our business, it is not financially viable to continue operating.

Mountain News Corporation and our OnTheSnow and Skiinfo websites will be shutting down. We will explore the possibility of selling, partnering, or contributing assets to another media outlet if there is an opportunity to allow for a consistent or enhanced online experience. For inquiries about Mountain News Corporation, please email Feedback_OTS@mountainnews.com.

We want to thank our loyal employees for their tireless work over the years to bring great information to all of you. We take comfort knowing that our collective passion for the sport of skiing and snowboarding will certainly live on.

We’ll see you on the mountain.


– Mountain News Corporation

Canada (English)

Tamarack Lodge at Bear Valley

Lodging
2of3
Tamarack Lodge at Bear Valley
Tamarack Lodge at Bear Valley
Copyright:

Tamarack Lodge at Bear Valley

Tamarack Lodge at Bear Valley is a Mountain Get A -Way which is Family Run and Family Friendly lodge, located just 6 miles west of Bear Valley Ski Area on Scenic Highway 4 in the Central Sierra's. The three buildings rooms range from nine Main Lodge rooms with dorm style bathrooms, three Back Chalet rooms with private bathrooms, one with a kitchenette and two barn condo units with separate bedroom, kitchenette and private bathrooms. We even offer snow camping spots! A Fully equipped guest kitchen is open to guests. Common Room with fireplace, TV/DVD, free Wifi. No TV or phone in the rooms - this is a Mountain get a way!!! Located at 7000 feet there is plenty of snow for sledding, tubing and snow-play on our five acres of land. Open year round.
Visit Web Site

Skiing

General information

  • Type: Specialty Lodging
  • Destination rank: 1 / 1

Amenities

  • Free high speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Smoke free

Nearby Resorts

ResortDistanceNew Snow Base DepthWeatherUser Rating
21km
0cm
0cm
22°C
65
34km
0cm
0cm
24°C
63
35km
0cm
0cm
24°C
58
49km
0cm
0cm
22°C
63
66km
0cm
419cm
25°C
58
Regional Snow Reports: California

Ski and snowboard enthusiasts from around the world:

We have been proud to provide you with free access to snow reports, resort guides and more, and we are beyond grateful for your readership and contributions to our community over the years.

Unfortunately given the changing media landscape, Mountain News Corporation has experienced financial declines in recent years. With additional economic challenges from the COVID-19 pandemic now facing our business, it is not financially viable to continue operating.

Mountain News Corporation and our OnTheSnow and Skiinfo websites will be shutting down. We will explore the possibility of selling, partnering, or contributing assets to another media outlet if there is an opportunity to allow for a consistent or enhanced online experience. For inquiries about Mountain News Corporation, please email Feedback_OTS@mountainnews.com.

We want to thank our loyal employees for their tireless work over the years to bring great information to all of you. We take comfort knowing that our collective passion for the sport of skiing and snowboarding will certainly live on.

We’ll see you on the mountain.


– Mountain News Corporation